Google+

Steel Battalion: Heavy Armor review

Disappointing
Back to Article

26 comments

  • SCW - June 19, 2012 10:02 a.m.

    Thanks for the review but your grammar errors and spelling issues are extremely unprofessional.
  • CrashmanX - June 19, 2012 10:25 a.m.

    Gonna have to agree on this one. Should've let at least two other buddies in the office read it over before posting it.
  • archnite - June 19, 2012 10:38 a.m.

    I didn't notice any where? Thought it was a great review. Putting self destruct next to the window whipper - good grief.
  • EwoksTasteLikeChicken - June 19, 2012 7:58 p.m.

    What makes me sad is that this game actually had a lot of potential. Ah well, fuck me for being fooled by Microsoft.
  • TheIronMaiden - June 19, 2012 5:15 a.m.

    Did anyone think this would turn out different than every other Kinect game? Such a shame; I was expecting at least a 5/10.
  • MasterBP - June 19, 2012 1:44 a.m.

    And no one was suprised.
  • avantguardian - June 19, 2012 1:37 a.m.

    oh my god kinect JUST DIE ALREADY!!!!
  • ZidaneAlcor - June 19, 2012 1 a.m.

    Wow... that's a scathing review if I've ever seen one. Which is really disappointing. I was hoping, somewhere in the deep recesses of my semi-hardcore head, that this would be the a shiny little gem. But it seems like all it does is reassure the notion that Kinect and the hardcore crowd mix about as nicely as oil and water.

Showing 21-26 of 26 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Jun 19 2012 - Xbox 360 (US)
Available Platforms: Xbox 360
Published by: Capcom
Developed by: Capcom
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Sexual Themes, Strong Language

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.