Google+

Resistance 2 review

Excellent
Back to Article

46 comments

  • clarkandblakemovies - January 23, 2009 11:58 p.m.

    is it worth getting? please respond to me
  • Ricardo94 - January 1, 2009 12:34 p.m.

    THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!!!!!! ESPECIALLY THE ONLINE!! BUT, IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF THEY USED THE UNREAL ENGINE LIKE GEARS OF WAR 2, WHICH WAS AMAZING!!!!
  • Wizrai - December 25, 2008 10:23 p.m.

    For those blam'ng the review: It's great, however, written on a lenguage only cool people understands. And finally someone smart around here, why can't people be like Defguru7777? P.S. Code Geass is amazing.
  • HeavyTank - August 20, 2009 6:47 p.m.

    I dunno, this game is kinda glitchy and it totally sucks if you don't want/can't play online... And where the hell is the 2-player co-op campaign?
  • LittleTaco - June 19, 2009 1:13 a.m.

    All i can say is that this game is prety awsome Way better than R1 but i gotta admit the co-op campaighn gets prety damn repetitive -_- and idk wat it has 2 do with ANYTHING in the single player campaingn
  • reaperjason - April 17, 2009 3:51 a.m.

    i love resistance but i dont like how none of your team died in part 1 i didnt like how u were just solo most of the time

Showing 41-46 of 46 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Nov 04 2008 - PS3 (US)
Nov 28 2008 - PS3 (UK)
Available Platforms: PS3
Genre: Shooter
Published by: SCEA
Developed by: Insomniac
Franchise: Resistance
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language
PEGI Rating:
18+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.