Google+

Quantum Conundrum review

Back to Article

21 comments

  • zoigburn - June 24, 2012 1:30 a.m.

    from Q to I will buy when it is fully supported in wine
  • NoAssociation - June 22, 2012 7:49 a.m.

    Hopefully we will see a OSX version soon! It usually takes me forever to complete a game I have to dual-boot to play :-/
  • Jesse1066 - June 21, 2012 11:35 p.m.

    I already thought this sounded interesting. Now that I know it has John de Lancie, I have to get it!
  • talleyXIV - June 21, 2012 1:42 p.m.

    This game looked really clunky to me, but hey I can be wrong. Whatever happened to "Is it better than..." Is that part of Gamesradar really gone because that was actually quite useful.
  • D0CCON - June 21, 2012 3:58 p.m.

    Those exist when a review is labelled a "Super Review" and those reviews seem to need at least 3 pages.
  • forestfire55 - June 21, 2012 7:33 p.m.

    I think they dont do those any more because there scared of debating fanboys
  • ObliqueZombie - June 21, 2012 12:39 p.m.

    Once I pay off this computer, I'll be all for this game.
  • Darkhawk - June 21, 2012 12:35 p.m.

    BUT: Is it better than.... Portal Portal 2
  • ObliqueZombie - June 21, 2012 12:39 p.m.

    No.
  • bigwill1221 - June 22, 2012 2:37 a.m.

    Yes to me. (and no haven't gone back after user creation levels)
  • SCW - June 21, 2012 11:38 a.m.

    Can't Wait!
  • Cyberninja - June 21, 2012 9:48 a.m.

    So what your saying is its better than halo reach?
  • ZhugeLiang - June 21, 2012 10:10 a.m.

    We got a GamesRadar OG right here
  • CombatWombat101 - June 21, 2012 10:18 a.m.

    HURR HURR JOEK STIL FUNY
  • sirdilznik - June 21, 2012 10:42 a.m.

    Ironically (or maybe not ironically) the answer to that lame, played out joke question often is: "Yes, yes it is better than Halo Reach."
  • D0CCON - June 21, 2012 4:01 p.m.

    If Halo 4 gets a 9 or 10, does that force it to be the last game to get the better than Halo Reach treatment? It's kind of redundant when the most recent game in the series is a 9 or 10 (although if Halo 4 gets a 9, does that mean a new joke will arise that says all 10 games are better than Halo 4?)
  • forestfire55 - June 21, 2012 7:35 p.m.

    I hope they give halo 4 a 7, i like halo but GOD THE FANBOYS RAGING WOULD BE AWSOME!
  • zoigburn - June 24, 2012 1:51 a.m.

    fragging fanbois would be better
  • Cyberninja - June 21, 2012 11:39 p.m.

    But its handled by a new studio so it will be worst than halo reach, heck I say they give it a joke review and give it the legendary 0 but make it seem really serious with detailed reasons, then see the fanboy reaction that would be priceless if done right.
  • Hobogonigal - June 22, 2012 1:03 a.m.

    And so it returns...

Showing 1-20 of 21 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Jul 11 2012 - Xbox 360
Jun 21 2012 - PC
Jul 10 2012 - PS3 (US)
Available Platforms: Xbox 360, PC, PS3
Genre: Puzzle
Published by: Square Enix
Developed by: Airtight Games
ESRB Rating:
Everyone: Comic Mischief