Google+

Mario & Luigi: Dream Team review

Great
Back to Article

26 comments

  • GarcianSmith - July 12, 2013 7:40 a.m.

    Great review Justin - definitely going to pick this up. However, I just have to say - the whole "jumping at the same time" negative - seems a little late, seeing as though it's been a mechanic of the series since Superstar Saga...
  • EAC73 - July 12, 2013 6:35 a.m.

    Glad it seems good, but now I have to wait another month to play this.
  • rainn'sgaydar - July 12, 2013 4:46 a.m.

    I'll just add this to my list. My list of games to buy is getting larger than my backlog. It's almost demoralizing. Almost.
  • Cruddi - July 12, 2013 4:44 a.m.

    P.S. also is there more than one of the "giant" battles? I enjoyed them in Bowsers inside story.
  • shawksta - July 12, 2013 12:27 p.m.

    Yeah they do, they loved then concept of the Giant Battles in BiS that they continues it with Giant Luigi Battles, there's definitely more
  • Cruddi - July 12, 2013 4:42 a.m.

    The last Mario & Luigi on the DS also had the twin jump going on, personally i didn't find it all that awkward. But i might pick this up on my way home from work lol.

Showing 21-26 of 26 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Jul 11 2013 - 3DS (US)
Jul 12 2013 - 3DS (UK)
Available Platforms: 3DS
Genre: Action
Published by: Nintendo
ESRB Rating:
Rating Pending

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.