Google+

MadWorld review

Back to Article

28 comments

  • mattGAMER - March 23, 2009 11:57 p.m.

    i just got it and i love it i wuld sugest this grate game to any hardcore gamer.
  • Oxfordcomma4 - March 20, 2009 12:17 p.m.

    YAY! I have been waiting for this game since i caught wind of it a while back... YES!!!
  • jar-head - March 11, 2009 2:21 a.m.

    since when do people "not put up fights" when theirs a guy with a bloody chainsaw hauling @$$ towards you? ouchh
  • RonnyLive19881 - March 11, 2009 2:21 a.m.

    Fruck you Wii haters! I enjoy the system more then all of my other ones(well at least until RE5 comes out). This game is staying exclusive so quit whining and buy a Wii! You will LOVE IT!! Lol
  • DEATHWISH - March 11, 2009 2:08 a.m.

    I really doubt they'd port it, Z-man. The point of the black and white visuals is that wii games can't look good in comparasion to 360/ps3 if they have a realistic art style. If it was ported, then the games most astounding feature is useless.
  • Z-man427 - March 11, 2009 12:07 a.m.

    this is one of the few games that makes me want to get a Wii. but not enough to actually get it. i have a feeling it might get ported in a few months or so
  • DEATHWISH - March 10, 2009 11:57 p.m.

    Great review. I plan on getting this game by the end of the week. The fact that you didn't bother to mention the multiplayer mode makes me think that it's not worthwhile at all. Is it even remotely fun??
  • Japanjack - March 10, 2009 9:40 p.m.

    Yay! I'm glad it's great! And now I really wish I could afford it!

Showing 21-28 of 28 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Mar 10 2009 - Wii (US)
Available Platforms: Wii
Genre: Action
Published by: Sega
Developed by: Platinum Games
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood and Gore, Drug Reference, Intense Violence, Mature Humor, Sexual Themes, Strong Language
PEGI Rating:
18+