Google+

Infinite Undiscovery review

Solid
Back to Article

27 comments

  • Bag-Head - October 2, 2008 12:42 p.m.

    yeah fable 2 and FFXIII are going to be sweet as hell when i get them.
  • algazzar - September 23, 2008 4:37 p.m.

    DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAMN!!!!!!!! I HATE PREVIEWS!!!!! i read a preview that got me sooooo excited about this game! and now this has just crushed me like a midget under the foot of an elephant....*siiiigh* ah well....I shall have to make do with Fable 2.
  • GunnyKTrain - September 7, 2008 1:35 a.m.

    why does square enix mess with a proven system (or two). the origional turnbased fight system sounds like a massive improvment over this, and I bet the active battle system in final fantasy XII is better to. i just hope they don't try something revolutionary on the new FF.
  • assaultjoker - September 1, 2008 11:54 p.m.

    i think this game will be fun im not into really cartoony things like tales of vesperia even though it duz look like a good game but i think ill bye this game
  • DaNtHeManIsHeRe - September 1, 2008 12:41 p.m.

    ok, this system does NOT like apostrophes!
  • DaNtHeManIsHeRe - September 1, 2008 12:39 p.m.

    Actually guys, GR admitted just a little while ago that it’s the mark they give when a game isn’t rubbish per ce, but isn’t really worth buying for whatever reason. This might be worth a rent, but I'd rather get Tales of Vesperia, or wait for Star Ocean.
  • Thequestion 121 - August 31, 2008 9:52 p.m.

    I agree. 7/10 is a good game score.
  • shadow_nature - August 31, 2008 2:41 p.m.

    urm, hello people, check the rating system, 7/10 equals good.
  • NintendoNerd655 - August 31, 2008 12:54 p.m.

    @BIGBADBESTWICK - who's they? And can it be that you are too narrow-minded to accept that not all JRPG's are perfect?
  • CalebCarroll14 - August 30, 2008 9:19 p.m.

    >.<;; Was really looking forward to this one. Eh, Still going to buy it, Ya never know.
  • TheWebSwinger - August 30, 2008 12:28 a.m.

    *sigh*...I was sorta psyched for this. Dammit, flagging JRPGs!
  • Bag-Head - October 2, 2008 12:41 p.m.

    yeah dude im so going to get this game too, but im might keep the recite so i can retrun it if i want to.
  • Deify - September 11, 2008 1:17 a.m.

    People worry too much about what other people think about things. Does anybody use their own opinion anymore. Just because it's a 7 doesn't mean it's not worth playing. Hell who knows you might like it more than the reviewer did.
  • BIGBADBESTWICK - September 10, 2008 10:44 a.m.

    its amazing im playing it right now ignore gamesradar
  • assaultjoker - September 2, 2008 10:24 p.m.

    i like this game alot from wut ive seen on vids. im getting this game
  • CandiedJester - September 2, 2008 9:25 p.m.

    Hmm. I wish there was somewhere close where I could rent this. I don't want to waste my money. But I still want to give it a chance. ^^;
  • pjbuhl - August 31, 2008 12:38 p.m.

    now i have to wait for valhalla knights 2 to come out cuz this apparently sucks
  • Akiira - August 31, 2008 8:39 a.m.

    last time i checked 7/10 was still good and @bigbadvestwick blue dragon was a terrible game not because it was a jrpg but because it was just plain bad also ff12 was an awsome game.
  • Wonija - August 30, 2008 9:18 p.m.

    too bad, was hoping this would turn out good..
  • birdofprey - August 30, 2008 4:20 p.m.

    Meh...I wasn't two excited from this title (Video Game Nod. for worst title of 2008)

Showing 1-20 of 27 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Sep 02 2008 - Xbox 360 (US)
Available Platforms: Xbox 360
Genre: Role Playing
Published by: Square Enix
Developed by: Tri-Ace
ESRB Rating:
Teen: Suggestive Themes, Use of Alcohol, Violence, Mild Language, Mild Blood
PEGI Rating:
Rating Pending

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.