Google+

Infernal: Hell's Vengeance review

It Boots Up
Back to Article

34 comments

  • CH3BURASHKA - August 1, 2010 7:49 a.m.

    Holy damn, I played a demo a while back on the PC and thought it mediocre: apparently I was incredibly wrong. This was a great review to read, and incredibly surprising as well. Poor Pellett...
  • fuelly - May 16, 2010 9:20 p.m.

    I traded in splinter cell conviction and got this and WET, WET isnt to bad but i played this for about 5 minutes and discovered, what have i done!!!!
  • RandomIdoit - September 5, 2009 10:54 p.m.

    I have finally seen the legendary and elusive 1! My checklist is almost complete. where's that 0...
  • OddWoN ER - September 1, 2009 8:51 p.m.

    why the hell would some one even publish this game... and if they did, they better hope there isnt any credits
  • Oleggg - August 31, 2009 1:58 p.m.

    GR, I luv ya reviews xD
  • GamerTagsSuck - August 29, 2009 5:13 a.m.

    And I'm suprised adadad isn't here exclaiming about how a game on the 360 couldn't possibly be bad. God I hate that guy.
  • mertor3190 - August 28, 2009 7:05 p.m.

    Wow first time I see a 1! This game shouldnt even exist! And I love that: "You'll love: N/A"
  • barrage7667 - August 27, 2009 6:05 p.m.

    ive never seen a game get a 1 before FINALLY IVE BEEN SEARCHING FOR SOOO LONG!!!
  • Sidnapolis - August 27, 2009 5:58 a.m.

    Wow...I actually can't remember seeing a game get a 1 on this site yet, at least not in a long time... RECAPTCHA: checkups 1027, funny, i went to the doctor this morning.
  • GoldenMe - August 26, 2009 10:48 p.m.

    Another game listed into GamesRadar's very small List of Games with No Value.
  • gonar12 - August 26, 2009 6:38 p.m.

    My friend bought this game and said it was the equivalent of getting beaten to death by a giant turd.
  • CreeplyTuna - August 26, 2009 2:44 p.m.

    is it good for achievements? im an achievement junkie
  • HeavyTank - August 26, 2009 11:45 a.m.

    Haha, l always love to read 1,2 and 3/10 reviews, they are funny...nice one.
  • Dameon Angell - August 26, 2009 7:53 a.m.

    Word on the street says this game actually makes your 360 display the red ring of death, only to protect you. wtf Captcha: glinted M'CLENDON
  • drprofessor - August 26, 2009 3:27 a.m.

    hahaha great review. I played through (yeah i beat this turd) this game on Gametap. So, thankfully, i didnt technically have to pay for it. I feel bad for any poor soul that actually buys this shit.
  • Schnipke - August 26, 2009 2:30 a.m.

    Should I be glad I've never heard of it until now? I'm pretty sure though that if one of my cousin's had a 360, he'd be idiotic enough to buy the game just because of the name.
  • may.be.vital - August 26, 2009 2:17 a.m.

    This was one of the funniest reviews I've read :) great job
  • RandomIdoit - September 5, 2009 10:58 p.m.

    Oh! I have an idea on what you could call a 1 from now on - Dead, still going with the "wounded", and "broken" things. ReCapta: lumped information
  • mishmoigon - August 31, 2009 1:45 a.m.

    Hilarious review XD
  • TrigunGunner - August 30, 2009 10:46 p.m.

    ah, I love reading a review of a game that got a 1. So much insults crammed into one nice review package.

Showing 1-20 of 34 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Jun 30 2009 - Xbox 360 (US)
Aug 28 2009 - Xbox 360 (UK)
Available Platforms: Xbox 360
Genre: Shooter
Published by: Playlogic
Developed by: Metropolis
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood, Language, Violence

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.