Google+

Dragon's Crown review

Great
Back to Article

27 comments

  • Evanesco - August 5, 2013 5:49 p.m.

    Jesus I didn't think the characters would actually look like that.
  • FemJesse - August 5, 2013 6:06 p.m.

    You could screw a tap under her ta-ta's and get your 8 glasses of boob sweat a day.
  • wadesmit - August 5, 2013 11:42 p.m.

    Wow. When you measure it in glasses it almost sounds appetizing. I must speak to my girlfriend about this...
  • Rub3z - August 6, 2013 4:35 a.m.

    Mmmmmm... boobie sweat. Delicious and nutritious part of a man's diet.
  • Pooka - August 5, 2013 4:57 p.m.

    Relevant: http://www.penny-arcade.com/comic/2013/04/24 I'mma buy it, looks gorgeous
  • persona j - August 5, 2013 2:45 p.m.

    Gorgeous art style??? are you freaking kidding me??? i'd rather look at quake 1.
  • Nettacki - August 5, 2013 3:29 p.m.

    No he's not kidding you. The art style really is that good. If you can't appreciate it, tough luck kid.
  • ~LanceR. - August 5, 2013 4:43 p.m.

    VanillaWare is Known for creating the most beautiful sprite arts in the gaming industry.. Just saying, because Odin Sphere was f*in gorgeous. This game is the same.
  • Talvari - August 5, 2013 2:33 p.m.

    Did seem like a bit of a mess with 4 player online, but that looks like more of a thing that would just take some getting used to...hopefully ;.; Also having to go into the skill shop thing individually looks awful and tedious (Seen on the GR livestream). Still, game looks like a lot of fun, might pick it up at somepoint after i'm done completing Murumasa :D Ty for review.

Showing 21-27 of 27 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Aug 06 2013 - PS Vita, PS3 (US)
Available Platforms: PS Vita, PS3
Genre: Action RPG
Published by: Atlus
Developed by: Vanillaware
ESRB Rating:
Teen: Blood and Gore, Partial Nudity, Suggestive Themes, Use of Alcohol, Use of Tobacco, Violence
PEGI Rating:
Rating Pending

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.