Google+

Dissidia: Final Fantasy review

Great
Back to Article

25 comments

  • Felixthecat - August 29, 2009 9:56 a.m.

    He does, "we have ways of dealing with your homophobia". Such wording.
  • Samael - August 29, 2009 2:30 a.m.

    Chris kicks ass.
  • Felixthecat - August 28, 2009 9:43 p.m.

    We have... no ways of dealing with you sir.
  • MechGyver - August 28, 2009 7:43 p.m.

    I could do Squall´s voiceover, I was told that I have an emo voice.
  • v3mEpiDemiC - August 27, 2009 9:22 a.m.

    I would get this game but you know financial problems.Got to save up for MW2.I hope it sells well for a sequel can come out. p.s Cloud and Tidus owns all!Trust me im a doctor.
  • RickyV300 - August 26, 2009 11:33 p.m.

    why do you smash cloud so hard???
  • Cyberninja - August 26, 2009 2:27 p.m.

    i bought the bundle yesterday and i wanted to kill aeris buy still a good game
  • RonnyLive19881 - August 26, 2009 1:04 a.m.

    Finally get to give the super fag Cloud a well deserved beat down by my two favorite Characters Tidus and Locke! I wonder if Yuna is a good fighter...
  • drprofessor - August 25, 2009 11:11 p.m.

    I love this game immensely but the blocking is a little spotty to me. Still an awesome psp experience.
  • goodguy - August 25, 2009 10:53 p.m.

    i gots it already and mite i say i blows ta pants of pretty much and fighter ive played
  • mariovslink - August 25, 2009 10:40 p.m.

    Day one purchase and this game is fun :D good review as always
  • Cloud1Fair3 - September 1, 2009 2:26 a.m.

    That is not cool going on my profile, really really not cool, what was that a picture of anyways? W/e I hate the way you guys bash on everything. So you know what if you guys wanna mess with my profile on here, cool I'm not gonna let it bother me. I happen to dislike most of what you guys review, the site overall is cool which is why I joined. But seriously, why do most gamesradar editors need to bash everything? Is it an inferiority complex or something?
  • Felixthecat - August 28, 2009 10:39 p.m.

    Hold on... @Cloud1Fair3, is'nt that the gay pride flag that the guy is holding anyway?
  • GamesRadarChrisAntista - August 28, 2009 8:01 p.m.

    We have ways of dealing with your homophobia.
  • Cloud1Fair3 - August 28, 2009 3:24 a.m.

    Seeing as your an avenged sevenfold fan Ronny Live I'll forgive that dumb ass comment about Tidus being less faggy than Cloud. Just take into account that Tidus is known as a crybaby and always acts like a big queer, Cloud isn't really emo just because gamesradar says he is gamesradar's editors are pretty gay themselves I've noticed anyways. Cloud was a bad ass mercenary that just didn't give a shit, he'd bitch slap Tidus' whinny ass if they met which should have been in Dissidia.
  • Ban - August 27, 2009 7:44 p.m.

    I loved Ehrgeiz i used to play it in an arcade in New York
  • shortish - August 26, 2009 10:05 a.m.

    i agree with shockolate, at least cloud was in the army or whatever im stoked i only just brought a psp though
  • shockolate - August 26, 2009 4:30 a.m.

    @RonnyLive Tidus is infinetly more of a fag than Cloud. Remember the laughing scene. Remember it.
  • ihopethisisnotantistasblood - August 26, 2009 2:40 a.m.

    i want to play this but i don't have a psp :(
  • Amnesiac - August 26, 2009 2:36 a.m.

    @RonnyLive: Locke isn't playable.

Showing 1-20 of 25 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Aug 25 2009 - PSP (US)
Available Platforms: PSP
Genre: Role Playing
Published by: Square Enix
Developed by: Square Enix
Franchise: Final Fantasy
ESRB Rating:
Teen: Fantasy Violence, Partial Nudity, Mild Language
PEGI Rating:
Rating Pending

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.