Google+

Disney Epic Mickey review

Back to Article

85 comments

  • MattK - November 26, 2010 4:21 p.m.

    Awesome...now somebody give Warren Spector the go-ahead to make a new Donald Duck/Scrooge McDuck/Ducktales game RIGHT NOW!!!
  • yagirlfriendsfavoriterapper - November 26, 2010 6:05 p.m.

    Keep hating Wii guys, I love it!
  • bugcatcherjason - November 26, 2010 8:35 p.m.

    Port this please. I do have a Wii, but I can't find it in my heart to play a serious game on it. Am I just being picky or what?
  • sleepy92ismypsn - November 27, 2010 12:04 a.m.

    I hope this comes to playstation move.
  • TheWebSwinger - November 27, 2010 12:12 a.m.

    Anyone else think Chris Antista's Disney obsession is just a lil creepy? That said...TALKRADAR4LYFE.
  • FinderKeeper - November 27, 2010 3:13 a.m.

    fanboy review is fanboy. ;-)
  • CH3BURASHKA - November 27, 2010 6:25 a.m.

    I expect to thoroughly enjoy the dramatic reading of some of the comments (set to the Inception theme), because that's exactly what they deserve. It's an opinion, guys, don't bust a bad nut in church over it.
  • Crimmy - November 27, 2010 7:51 a.m.

    Sorry, but... BANJO-KAZOOIE MEGA NERD ACTIVATE Cheato Pages were in Tooie. But if Tooie counts, THERE ARE GLOWBOS IN EPIC MICKEY!?
  • SausageLozenge - November 27, 2010 10:30 p.m.

    Is it coming to 360/PS3?
  • Spybreak8 - November 28, 2010 1:10 a.m.

    I was excited when I initially heard about this and then got a little disappointed when it would be on the Wii. It's good to hear that Warren Specter wasn't just used as a name on this one!
  • Snoochie - November 28, 2010 1:50 a.m.

    I'm going to be buying a Wii just to play this game. This looks absolutely fantastic.
  • Zeb364 - November 28, 2010 12:34 p.m.

    This is the first Wii game ever that I actually wish was on 360 so I could play it. Maybe I will rent a Wii and this game over x-mas so I can play it.
  • JPorFavor - November 28, 2010 5:01 p.m.

    Alright, give it to me straight Chris, how many racists Disney cartoons did Warren Specter bribe you with?
  • monsterhunter3rox - November 28, 2010 5:56 p.m.

    Seriously,why do you guys hate kh2?
  • initialreaction - November 28, 2010 8:09 p.m.

    Excellent Review. I pre-ordered this game based on your preview coverage and I can't wait to play it!
  • PushesPaperInACircle - November 28, 2010 11:08 p.m.

    Am I the first person to say that its better than Halo:Reach?
  • SCRubS77 - November 29, 2010 3:35 a.m.

    At first I thought I wouldn't care. Chris, you have made me anticipate this game more than any other this year!
  • Aforextreme - November 30, 2010 12:02 a.m.

    Amazing review, Chris. Just the fact that you said it captured your heart like Banjo Kazooie first did confirms that I'm getting this Day 1 (not that I wasn't going to, but yeah.)
  • StickyLungs - November 30, 2010 4:34 p.m.

    Nice review, Chris. I'll be picking this up for myself and my little brother. Thank you, sir.
  • BleedingHatMcGillicutty - November 30, 2010 7:46 p.m.

    I just picked this up today and I completely agree, Chris. It's incredible... except for the camera.

Showing 61-80 of 85 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Nov 30 2010 - Wii (US)
Nov 26 2010 - Wii (UK)
Available Platforms: Wii
Genre: Adventure
Published by: Disney Interactive Studios
Developed by: Junction Point
ESRB Rating:
Everyone
PEGI Rating:
3+