Google+

Diablo 3 review (Updated with patch 2.0.1)

Back to Article

52 comments

  • ChaosEternal - May 14, 2012 5:37 p.m.

    I'm wondering if I should buy this, as I have been collecting Blizzard's other Collector's Editions. Looks pretty awesome anyway. :D (Oh, and it seems they have upgraded their Collector's USBs. If memory servers, the SC2 USB was only 2 gigs.)
  • therawski - May 14, 2012 3:38 p.m.

    Well there will be no talk about it on a podcast. Sorry Coop, I do respect your little run on there tho, maybe you can revive it with Mikel and Henry.
  • rainn'sgaydar - May 21, 2012 4:23 p.m.

    Unfortunately, Mikel is now at PTOM.
  • lilbuddha - May 14, 2012 3:32 p.m.

    Story/Thread Derail: How many stories will GR milk from Diablo in the next week?
  • GR HollanderCooper - May 14, 2012 3:38 p.m.

    ALL OF THE MILK.
  • ParagonT - May 14, 2012 5:56 p.m.

    Whole or 2%? If I'm going to be fed said milk, I want to know if I'm getting it watered down or not. =) Nice video by the way. If dropping stuff from excitement tells me anything, it tells me that you'd be horrible in prison. Gests aside, thanks for the video.
  • Fox_Mulder - May 14, 2012 9:09 p.m.

    Milk? You clearly misunderstand the meaning of the word. Correct usage: "Activision is milking the Call of Duty franchise." Incorrect usage: "GOD GR is milking Diablo 3 for articles and features."
  • Fox_Mulder - May 14, 2012 9:09 p.m.

    I can has musics now?
  • AStrangelove - May 15, 2012 4:56 p.m.

    Wow... someone needs to switch to skim.
  • patbateman17 - May 22, 2012 11:18 a.m.

    Coop - epic caps here! Have to say I'm definitely enjoying your increased exposure on GR, and no I don't mean just on Topless Tuesdays. Also this made me think of: Hello China? I've got something you want. That's right...ALL the tea.
  • BladedFalcon - May 14, 2012 5:50 p.m.

    I thought you were looking for other games websites to browse?
  • lilbuddha - May 14, 2012 5:58 p.m.

    trying man, trying.

Showing 41-52 of 52 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: May 15 2012 - PC
Sep 03 2013 - Xbox 360, PS3 (US)
Available Platforms: PC, Xbox 360, PS3, PS4
Genre: Role Playing
Published by: Blizzard
Developed by: Blizzard
Franchise: Diablo
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood and Gore, Violence
PEGI Rating:
Rating Pending