Angry Birds Seasons

Angry Birds Seasons includes all of the levels from the previous Angry Birds Halloween app, as well as 25 new winter stages that unlock on a daily basis from December 1 to 25.


Latest Articles

More Info

Release date: Dec 01 2010 - iPad, iPhone (US)
Dec 01 2010 - iPad, iPhone (UK)
Available Platforms: iPad, iPhone
Genre: Arcade