Google+

Street Fighter IV review

Back to Article

52 comments

  • norid - February 16, 2009 10:42 p.m.

    hmmmmm I'm curious to see how Tekken compaires when it comes out. Anyway great game a def buy
  • flare149 - February 16, 2009 10:15 p.m.

    I fail to see what's so great about this game. I think I'd much rather have Marvel vs Capcom
  • DabilahroNinja - February 16, 2009 10:10 p.m.

    Hell yeah! Best fighting game EVER. Definitely gonna buy this. Looks better than any other I've seen. And yeah, they shoulda used some sorta Japanese Drum 'n' Bass or something. It woulda fitted better.
  • JimmySmurf - February 16, 2009 7:30 p.m.

    This game....I MUST HAVE x_x
  • NelosAngelos - February 16, 2009 6:56 p.m.

    Oooooh baby, It will be mine, oh yes it will be mine. Can tomorrow come any slower?!!!
  • iluvmyDS - February 16, 2009 6:45 p.m.

    I enjoyed this review and look forward to picking it up one of these days. Good to know it's accessible as I don't play many fighters. I just hope that I can skip the damn cutscenes.
  • Corsair89 - February 16, 2009 5:57 p.m.

    One day away, I can't wait!!!!!
  • Games_Radar_DaveMeikleham - February 16, 2009 4:39 p.m.

    Last! Woot! This is all kinds of fun.
  • AzRedsk1n - February 16, 2009 4:37 p.m.

    I love the street fighter series, one of my favorite games is marvel vs. Capcon 2, anyways i dont think i can get this untill the price is lowered. But i will own this game eventually
  • BodyDamage - February 16, 2009 3:02 p.m.

    I have always generally hated fighting games but i really don't know if i can justify not getting a hold of this.
  • McTommiD - February 16, 2009 2:30 p.m.

    HELL YES Bout time those mo'fo's made a new one. Im about to loose my job everyone cause im not going to be in there for a month!
  • devinejoh - February 16, 2009 10:51 a.m.

    brings back memories of playing street fighter on the PS1 angainst my korean cousins. sigh... def gonna get it.

Showing 41-52 of 52 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Jul 07 2009 - PC
Feb 17 2009 - PS3, Xbox 360 (US)
Jul 03 2009 - PC
Feb 20 2009 - PS3, Xbox 360 (UK)
Available Platforms: iPhone, PC, PS3, Xbox 360
Genre: Fighting
Published by: Capcom
Developed by: Capcom
Franchise: Street Fighter
ESRB Rating:
Teen: Alcohol Reference, Violence, Mild Suggestive Themes
PEGI Rating:
12+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.