Google+

Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 review

Mediocre
Back to Article

30 comments

  • shadowreaper72 - October 20, 2010 9:36 p.m.

    Wow gamesradar how can you expect us to take this reveiw seriosuly when you barely written a page?
  • OHMYGODIMONFIRE - October 20, 2010 9:31 p.m.

    @GamesRadarTylerNagata Yeah, maybe it's just because I'm a fan... Although i actually thought the game was really well made. In the review they say they don't like the fighting system but... wasn't it the same in the first UNS?
  • GamesRadarTylerNagata - October 20, 2010 9:26 p.m.

    As a fan of the anime/manga, I really loved this game despite its rough spots. The Deidara vs Gaara and Naruto vs Orochimaru boss fights were especially well done IMO.
  • Sashaquatch619 - October 20, 2010 9:17 p.m.

    Did they play the game?? It is very challenging if you increase the AI difficulty and not to mention they improved the support and Ultimate jutus alot!!
  • corndog501 - October 20, 2010 8:39 p.m.

    I'm seeing reviews all over the place concerning this game. I'm seeing people give it an 8-9, some are giving a 4-5 (like Gamesradar). Seeing at how everyone is at odds and ends about this game, I can't take a review to heart this game since there is so much non-unanimousity over this game. I'll just have to give it a rent and decide for myself.
  • OHMYGODIMONFIRE - October 20, 2010 8:38 p.m.

    Hm. Maybe it's because it's not actually a gamesradar review... but this is the first time i've REALLY disagreed. I'm sorry but this is a bullshit review in my opinion. I've played the game and I really, really enjoyed it. also this review is less than a page long which kind of irks me off. I don't know, maybe it's just because I'm a fan but this review couldn't be farther from the truth. It seems kind of slapped together at the last minute.
  • Jedipimp0712 - October 20, 2010 8:36 p.m.

    i read something that someone sent into Game Informer (sorry for the blasphemy) and he had said he had his mom buy him a PS3 just for this game... when he already owned a 360. i find that funny. also, these captchas are getting fucking ridiculous...
  • weker - October 20, 2010 8:29 p.m.

    another off review for a game my game radar XD oh well its the only one sept from my experience so far have to say a 5 is miles of how fun the game is
  • oufour - October 20, 2010 8:27 p.m.

    oh...that...is bad.
  • musclesdylan - October 20, 2010 8:23 p.m.

    kellogs crunchy nut ludicrously tasty

Showing 21-30 of 30 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Oct 19 2010 - Xbox 360, PS3 (US)
Oct 15 2010 - Xbox 360, PS3 (UK)
Available Platforms: Xbox 360, PS3
Published by: Namco Bandai
Developed by: CyberConnect 2
Franchise: Naruto
ESRB Rating:
Teen: Cartoon Violence, Mild Suggestive Themes, Mild Language, Mild Blood
PEGI Rating:
12+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.