Google+

Medal of Honor super review

Great
Back to Article

87 comments

  • BoondockSaint54 - October 12, 2010 1:28 p.m.

    Awesome. Just the tag line "It's not Call of Duty" sells it for me.
  • loonyman978 - October 12, 2010 1:26 p.m.

    I dont mind if the campiagns average, it'll still be fairly fun. And anything could be better than MW2's broken multiplayer, definatly picking this up
  • JohnnyMaverik - October 12, 2010 1:23 p.m.

    Eh, I'll give it a miss, sounds like the campaign is complete balls, having hell yea america jingoism spunked into my face just isn't my idea of a fun weekend.
  • Bomberman - October 12, 2010 1:20 p.m.

    Sounds better than MW2 I'll give it a shot
  • Bloodstorm - October 12, 2010 1:17 p.m.

    I'm interested, but with the plethora of games ATM, I probably won't bite just yet. Side note: How the heck was I supposed to translate this? reCaptcha is getting ridiculous, and still doesn't keep spambots out. http://www.google.com/recaptcha/api/image?c=03AHJ_Vus88Kdwbd5D2cTJX0-RUN9-VV5UV2x2tY0D26__tvlIf0dMoa8sMYyEedJT-4UI6pIr_JT6QVZoADtlaEPUuRPGdXVOPFrZ22_xIcHUO6lxxQpGwlYVp43_qduaq5jr-INzvAoF4yyBnFAosKExzyYiXvvWxA
  • veryweirdguy - October 12, 2010 1:16 p.m.

    Meh, if it's only as good as Halo: Reach I don't think I'll bother. Great review though! (I might give it a look really.)
  • Austin_SJ - October 12, 2010 1:05 p.m.

    So what you're telling me is that it's only as good as Halo: Reach? In all seriousness though the combat being dull and repetitive doesn't make me want to pick it up. The story and stuff doesn't matter all that much.

Showing 81-87 of 87 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Oct 12 2010 - Xbox 360, PS3, PC (US)
Oct 15 2010 - Xbox 360, PS3, PC (UK)
Available Platforms: Xbox 360, PS3, PC
Genre: Shooter
Published by: Electronic Arts
Developed by: EA Los Angeles, DICE
Franchise: Medal of Honor
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood, Strong Language, Violence
PEGI Rating:
18+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.