Google+

Mario and Luigi: Bowser's Inside Story review

Back to Article

39 comments

  • fartinapot - May 13, 2010 10:41 p.m.

    I loved this game. Best on the the ds. One thing bothers me though. I beat the final boss twice, and it won't let me save after i beat him.
  • charlie_red492 - April 12, 2010 3:03 p.m.

    This game is really good and keeps you busy for hours. There is bits that are hard but once you have finished the fight you feel so happy.
  • phantom2468 - September 26, 2009 7:09 p.m.

    I just got the game yesterday and I LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • dreamgor - September 19, 2009 8:30 a.m.

    i will get it and i will love it but i have to protest on the "is it better than" section sonic chronicles SUCKS! VERY limited damage including when you use special moves. no coins from enemies and a VERY limited amount of coins even if you did it as me and want through the whole game and the chase sequence is... let's just say that on the final boss it's impossible... so yeah... and also i doubt it's better than WEWY as it is my favourite game ever the only thing that will surpass it is a WEWY or a Disgaea MMORPG recaptcha: alliance 04 ... whut?
  • mario2417 - September 18, 2009 5:20 a.m.

    come on you gotta get this game =(
  • mario2417 - September 17, 2009 3:04 a.m.

    does any one know when this comes out?????
  • mario2417 - September 15, 2009 11:50 p.m.

    im so gonna get mario luigi bowsers inside story it looks so fun
  • alexluck - September 15, 2009 10:26 p.m.

    Hooray! I'm gonna get this. This article makes me wish I finished Superstar Saga, though
  • Spybreak8 - September 15, 2009 7:37 a.m.

    lol its like the developers played the worm level in Gears of War 2.
  • JoeMasturbaby - September 14, 2009 10:45 p.m.

    "Plus Bowser’s Inside Story is 200 times less emo, which is always appreciated, even if Mario and Luigi don’t rock the latest Shibuya fashion." HAHAHAHAHA i loved TWEWY, might have to get this when i get cash.
  • RandomIdoit - September 14, 2009 10:35 p.m.

    I just wish this game was harder... according to the review anyways.
  • Zeos - September 14, 2009 8:31 a.m.

    I'll be able to die in peace once I own this game... why did my DS have to get stolen!? ><
  • TestDDs - September 14, 2009 2:42 a.m.

    What is Mario? Why are there 200 Mario game title? And why can't i grow a mustache like That?
  • Cyberninja - September 13, 2009 10:50 p.m.

    so which should i get this, ff4 or scribblenauts? i only have 40 dollars
  • zIndianaJonesz - September 13, 2009 8:57 p.m.

    where do they get these ideas i mean it looks cool but how did they get a story like this to be created
  • secretsearcher - September 13, 2009 5:40 p.m.

    Hmmmmmmmmmmm I might get this, might not. I'm debating whether or not to wait for Golden Sun DS or get this to hold me over until then. But I do still have to get Lost Age...
  • Xenath - September 13, 2009 7:50 a.m.

    I prefer TWEWY because of gameplay. I like the concept of this game but I don't think I'll be picking it up due to lacking tons of extra cash. Good review though, keep it up.
  • Defguru7777 - September 12, 2009 10:23 p.m.

    This looks awesome. The next RPG for the DS that I pick up after this'll probably be Golden Sun DS next year.
  • CatrParrot - September 12, 2009 10:22 p.m.

    Sounds like a great game, definitely gonna pick this up. My question is: will it be more well-received than GTA Chinatown Wars? reCAPTCHA: Armco saratov WTF?
  • GoldenMe - September 12, 2009 8:47 p.m.

    Why is everyone confused if they should by this game or not? Of course they should fucking buy it. I know I am, seeing as how I like it better than the core Mario games.

Showing 1-20 of 39 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Sep 14 2009 - DS (US)
Available Platforms: DS
Genre: Role Playing
Published by: Nintendo
Developed by: Alphadream
Franchise: Mario
ESRB Rating:
Everyone: Comic Mischief, Mild Cartoon Violence
PEGI Rating:
3+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.