GR+ Live: Meet the creators of Firewatch, PS4's beguiling new adventure

From the very first teasers, Campo Santo's Firewatch has looked like one hell of an interesting first-person adventure. What's it like playing as a fire lookout in the Wyoming wilderness? What happens when a fire starts? The premise alone is full of mystery. That's why we wanted to bring in the creators of the game to talk about it before Firewatch hits PlayStation 4 next week. Join us here at 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT/9:30PM GMT to watch an early look at the final game and talk to Campo Santo yourself.

Dig the show? We air twice a week, so make sure to follow our Twitch channel! When are we live? Here’s our schedule:

Tuesday 4:30PM – 6PM ET/1:30PM – 3PM PT GamesRadar+ joins fascinating folks from every walk of life, playing their favorite games and other treasures from the history of gaming. This is you chance to chat with creators from the world of music, film, comics, and everything else under the sun.

Thursday 4:30PM – 6PM ET/1:30PM – 3PM PT Arthur C. Clarke said that any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic. Maybe that's why video games seem so remarkable. We meet with the creators of the best games to demystify the process.

We recommend