Google+

Deus Ex: Human Revolution review

Back to Article

106 comments

  • icePOPPA - August 22, 2011 7:54 p.m.

    Fantastic review, finally someone talks about the quality of the story and not just the gameplay
  • ArbokDaKobra - August 22, 2011 7:53 p.m.

    I am SO glad i pre-ordered the augmented edition now! I can't wait for this! And I trust a 10 from gamesradar above any other site or reviewer. Awesome.
  • SunnyvaleTrash - August 22, 2011 7:51 p.m.

    Man am I excited to pick-up my pre-order tomorrow! It'll be great to finally have a proper follow-up to such a great game. Here's hoping I enjoy it as much as Grimm did.
  • Baron164 - August 22, 2011 7:24 p.m.

    I've been going back and forth as to whether I would like this game but after reading this I'm thinking I'll just suck it up and grab it.
  • AnonymouZ - August 22, 2011 7:09 p.m.

    I thought this was gonna have some disappointing bits, and the few flaws it has i was for sure gonna cost it at least a point. Not like i wasn't gonna buy it anyway xD glad to see squeenix supported this kind of game tho.
  • HipsterKitten - August 22, 2011 7:06 p.m.

    A ten? I thought this looked like a complete pass, but I guess I'll have to give it a rent (although I HIGHLY doubt I'd think it as highly as you do).

Showing 101-106 of 106 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Aug 23 2011 - Xbox 360, PC, PS3 (US)
Aug 26 2011 - Xbox 360, PC, PS3 (UK)
Available Platforms: Xbox 360, PC, PS3
Genre: Action
Developed by: Eidos
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood, Drug Reference, Intense Violence, Sexual Themes, Strong Language, Use of Alcohol
PEGI Rating:
18+

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.