Google+

LittleBigPlanet review

Back to Article

53 comments

  • croatianmaniac232 - September 7, 2010 1:22 p.m.

    sweet never really got to this but i probably should... PS3 4 life
  • mdiaz033 - March 27, 2010 6:05 a.m.

    i've played this game with many a folk and never have i encountered someone who didn't end up saying after playing one or two user-made levels: "dude, that's it! i'm getting a ps3!"
  • farewellandgoodnight - October 15, 2009 1:49 a.m.

    Bought it and got bored very quickly. If you're a creative type and enjoy designing your own levels it's utterly stunning. For a single player platformer it's endlessly imaginative but IMHO just not engaging. Best 2 platformer's still Mario World without question.
  • toasteez - November 4, 2008 2:41 a.m.

    I am completely and utterly addicted to this game. Where did my life go?
  • sinster_sign - October 30, 2008 8:25 p.m.

    wtf?? i hav no idea abt this game what the game is abt how to play it lookin at it's screenshots doesn't look so interesting can anyone tell me abt this game??
  • HAIGHY94 - October 30, 2008 5:57 p.m.

    lol a got a ps3 n xbox 360s suck n i have already preorded this game
  • vic88 - October 28, 2008 2:49 a.m.

    does it have local multi player?
  • Thegreenslob - October 25, 2008 10:16 a.m.

    Is this game only going to be online or does it have a story or something? plz explain to me
  • rumpsteak08 - October 24, 2008 4:23 p.m.

    i so can not wait for this game!!!!!!!!!:):):):)
  • georgeguy - October 24, 2008 12:26 p.m.

    i want this game!! but i also want cod 5...
  • BigBlastBoom - October 23, 2008 11:18 p.m.

    as much as i hate when games are delayed, i gotta say, this game is probably gonna be worth it, seeing as it gets perfect scores from tons of places can't wait till i get it
  • bilstar - October 19, 2008 3:18 p.m.

    That's my christmas present to myself sorted then. The reason I needed to get a PS3 to play it on too. Roll on christmas!!
  • solidsnake_5552000 - October 17, 2008 3:58 p.m.

    I hope this game becomes the killer-app the PS3 needs if sony wants to stay alive on the console wars this generation. I'm sure this game is a must have like MGS4 for all PS3 owners. Great review !!
  • xXgodlypunkXx - October 17, 2008 2:40 p.m.

    this game looks pretty cool, but i still prefer xbox 360
  • key0blade - October 16, 2008 10:47 p.m.

    YESH 10/10. DEFINITLY A LAUNCH BUY!
  • jamboy199three - October 16, 2008 6:28 p.m.

    the game looks cool but im not the most crative person and building stuff is half the pricetag
  • Gonri 13 - October 16, 2008 9:46 a.m.

    Looks amazing. It's gonna have to wait till christmas though, I have to conquer Fallout 3 first! :D
  • mfwahwah - October 16, 2008 1:16 a.m.

    I don't even know why I'm buying other games before Killzone 2. LBP should be enough to last me this whole damn console generation "apartment men's"
  • Defguru7777 - October 16, 2008 1:04 a.m.

    I wish I had a PS3 right now. But not one that'll leave me bankrupt.
  • Rattlehead - October 16, 2008 12:43 a.m.

    The PS3 owners deserve a great game like this. I kinda wish I had a PS3 now

Showing 1-20 of 53 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Oct 07 2008 - PS3 (US)
Available Platforms: PS3
Genre: Platformer
Published by: SCEA
Developed by: Media Molecule
ESRB Rating:
Everyone: Comic Mischief, Mild Cartoon Violence