Google+

God of War: Ghost of Sparta review

Back to Article

29 comments

  • reaper - October 27, 2010 10:18 p.m.

    Kratos goes to sparta?
  • blocpartier - October 27, 2010 10:05 p.m.

    The God of War series is the only reason at the moment for making me want a PS3. I wish would have gotten one instead of a 360.
  • Austin_SJ - October 27, 2010 9:58 p.m.

    The tone of the review led me to expect a much lower score. Maybe you've just had too much God of WAr for one year.
  • 510BrotherPanda - October 27, 2010 9:57 p.m.

    My only PS console is the PSP because my family only gets Nintendo stuff (I bought the PSP with chore-doing earnings). I'm mostly getting this for the supposed pre-order developer's commentary DVD and other stuff.
  • batmanboy11 - October 27, 2010 9:56 p.m.

    Maybe I'll buy this and blow the dust of off my PSP.
  • MattMk2 - October 27, 2010 9:40 p.m.

    Im glad it doesnt suck. Ghost of Sparta is the only reason I still have my PSP. Damn things falling apart, should really be put to rest. After Ghost of Sparta I think it will finally be time to let my PSP go. We've been through alot together, from picking it up on launch day, to finding out I could use it to look at porn. Ah good times. I'll miss you PSP.
  • magemaster - October 27, 2010 9:35 p.m.

    I thought you will give a nine.. Nevermind, I still want it so bad!
  • juicenpancakes - October 27, 2010 9:27 p.m.

    I had a LOT of fun with Chains of Olympus, but my PSP is currently doing a solid job of collecting dust, and I don't want to ruin that. With All of the games that have come out and are coming out, is this game worth shelling out even more money and getting out the ol' PSP again? I've read the review twice now, and I still can't decide. I was going to Best Buy today to pick up Vanquish... surely I shouldn't pick this up instead...? Ahhh!!! Too many games!!!
  • Redeater - October 27, 2010 9:27 p.m.

    Almost makes me want to get a PSP......almost.

Showing 21-29 of 29 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Nov 02 2010 - PSP (US)
Nov 05 2010 - PSP (UK)
Available Platforms: PSP
Genre: Action
Published by: SCEA
Developed by: Ready At Dawn Studios
Franchise: God of War
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Nudity, Sexual Content
PEGI Rating:
18+