Google+

Fallout: New Vegas super review

Back to Article

90 comments

  • taco12324 - October 22, 2010 8:52 p.m.

    Hell yeah, The review is finally here! II haven't even read it and i already love you guys more!
  • AlpineGuy - October 22, 2010 8:51 p.m.

    Since I lost far too much of my life to Fallout 3, it's kind of a given that I'll end up liking it. On another note, does anyone else see the typo on the loading screen's flavor text on page 2? I knew the game lacked polish, but STILL. @MetalReborn: Nobody cares. Go back to trolling YouTube.
  • kratos1302 - October 22, 2010 8:51 p.m.

    I think thats what it's called
  • martinelli95 - October 22, 2010 8:49 p.m.

    None of the things that we "will hate" are major problems (except the glitches which will be fixed).
  • kratos1302 - October 22, 2010 8:49 p.m.

    I agree, Despite the bugs this game is amazing. I love the new Combat Armore & the unique Plasma Rife in REPCONN HQ.
  • lemmy21 - October 22, 2010 8:44 p.m.

    Will the patches that are comming out fox the excessive loading sreens that Tyler mentioned
  • AlSwearengenHatesCocksuckers - October 22, 2010 8:44 p.m.

    How the fuck did I miss that whole paragraph on Felicia Day? *Sigh*
  • AlSwearengenHatesCocksuckers - October 22, 2010 8:42 p.m.

    Funny story, Veronica is Felicia Day. And she is pretty damned good in it. This games story is amazing. The glitches are fucking annoying, but overall the depth of the products story makes up for anything wrong with the game. I played Fallout 3 for over 300+ hours. I weep when i think of how long I am going to be playing this one. There are just so many different variations to how this game turns out. And thank God they leave it open to story expanding DLC without having to Retcon the entire fucking ending when they do.

Showing 81-90 of 90 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Available Platforms: Xbox 360, PC, PS3
Genre: Role Playing
Published by: Bethesda
Developed by: Obsidian
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language, Use of Drugs, Sexual Content
PEGI Rating:
18+