Google+

Infinite Undiscovery review

Solid
Back to Article

27 comments

  • smallberry - August 30, 2008 2:28 p.m.

    Wow what is this obsession with a 7 score? Judging by this review I don't see how this game should get more than a 6.
  • APOLLONIOS - August 30, 2008 1:05 p.m.

    huh?comments now?cool...well this game it seems that sucks!!!!!!
  • BIGBADBESTWICK - August 30, 2008 12:43 p.m.

    this game is amazing just like blue dragon and lost odyssey they just hate jrpgs whats wrong with good old tern based ff12 dident have it and that sucked if it aint broken dont fix it get this game btw the wii sucks x
  • iluvmyDS - August 30, 2008 4:23 a.m.

    well Tales of Vesperia looks like it will be my option.
  • Z-man427 - August 29, 2008 10:04 p.m.

    stink. I had high hopes for this game. Oh well. Can't win everything. I just hope FFXIII is worth the hate from PS3 fans
  • climbing wolf - August 29, 2008 9:49 p.m.

    I've never really given a crap about final fantasy games (probably because I've never played one), but this seems like a disappointment. The (now) infamous 7/10.
  • Moogtropolis - February 8, 2009 11:23 p.m.

    well to be honest it sounds like only the gamesradar reviewer and BIGBADBESTWICK have actually played this game. I personally also like this game so far. I would definately say the rating is probably appropriate and that the GR reviewer was honest, but more focused on praising the flaws. If you liked it before, TRY IT. I had never even heard of or seen this game before buying it. (was out of the mix and getting back into my xbox now that i have an hdtv :P)

Showing 21-27 of 27 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Release date: Sep 02 2008 - Xbox 360 (US)
Available Platforms: Xbox 360
Genre: Role Playing
Published by: Square Enix
Developed by: Tri-Ace
ESRB Rating:
Teen: Suggestive Themes, Use of Alcohol, Violence, Mild Language, Mild Blood
PEGI Rating:
Rating Pending

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.