Available on: GBA

Star Wars: Yoda Stories Cheats, Codes & Guides

Star Wars: Yoda Stories Cheats

  • Level passwords

    Stage 2: XKJ
    Stage 3: GJP
    Stage 4: TDM
    Stage 5: WTM
    Stage 6 : ZBV
    Stage 7: QTC
    Stage 8: TGR
    Stage 9: VDP
    Stage 10: BFG
    Stage 11: FNP
    Stage 12: STJ
    Stage 13: FTG
    Stage 14: BLP
    Stage 15: YSF
    Submitted by George Goodwin

Know something we don't?

More Info

Available Platforms: GBA


Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.