Watch the new Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer right now

Update: The new Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer is live! You can watch the whole thing above.

Wondering what's the best way to watch the Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer? You just found it! Rockstar plans to push out the third video for its open-world Western sequel today, and we'll pop it in right here as soon as it's ready. Here are the quick details…

Where can I watch the new Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer?

Right here! We're going to drop the third Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer into this article as soon as it's ready. The video will also be published directly to YouTube and on Rockstar's own official site.

When can I watch the new Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer?

The third Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer will go live on May 2nd at 8am PDT / 11am EDT/ 4pm BST. So very soon!

How can I watch the new Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer?

Since Rockstar hosts its videos on YouTube as well as its own dedicated video platform, you should be able to watch it here just like you do any other video on the web - whether you're viewing on desktop or mobile.

What's in the new Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer?

Rockstar is being its usual sneaky self and not divulging any details about the trailer ahead of time. However, since the first one introduced the world and the second introduced several of the main characters, it's a decent bet that this one will focus on the primary narrative of the game.

While you're waiting for the next one to go live, check out our deep analysis of the second trailer for Red Dead Redemption 2.