Skip to main content

God of War Saga

A collection of five legendary adventures in Kratos's quest for retribution against the Gods who betrayed him including: God of War 1, 2 and 3 and the God of War Origins Collection (God of War: Chains of Olympus and God of War: Ghost of Sparta).

Latest Updates