GamesRadar - Xbox Guideshttp://www.gamesradar.com/xbox/guides/rss/enThu, 09 Mar 2006 14:03:30 -0800Grand Theft Auto: Vice Cityhttp://www.gamesradar.com/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/walkthroughs-guides/Wed, 07 Dec 2005 16:46:27 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/walkthroughs-guides/Grand Theft Auto: San Andreashttp://www.gamesradar.com/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/walkthroughs-guides/A hell of a lot of fun, even when the cops are chasing you around town.Wed, 07 Dec 2005 14:54:37 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/grand-theft-auto-san-andreas/walkthroughs-guides/Grand Theft Auto 3http://www.gamesradar.com/grand-theft-auto-3/walkthroughs-guides/Grand Theft Auto III is an open world game with driving and FPS elements that follows Claude, a criminal who is betrayed by his girlfriend in a bank heist and now must work his way up the crime ladder of the city in order to confront her. Wed, 07 Dec 2005 14:54:37 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/grand-theft-auto-3/walkthroughs-guides/Fuelhttp://www.gamesradar.com/fuel/walkthroughs-guides/Quirky stunt racer provides three different types of vehicles, including off-road, ATVs and jet-skis.Thu, 09 Mar 2006 14:03:30 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/fuel/walkthroughs-guides/Driver 3http://www.gamesradar.com/driver-3/walkthroughs-guides/Wed, 07 Dec 2005 14:01:21 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/driver-3/walkthroughs-guides/Full Spectrum Warriorhttp://www.gamesradar.com/full-spectrum-warrior/walkthroughs-guides/Hopefully the flaws and questions aren't so glaring that you can't take the game as merely an evolution of action and strategy. This is an intriguing new template, and future games in the same style could be incredible.Wed, 07 Dec 2005 14:54:37 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/full-spectrum-warrior/walkthroughs-guides/Blackhttp://www.gamesradar.com/black/walkthroughs-guides/This definitely lives up to the term 'gun porn.'Tue, 07 Mar 2006 15:48:48 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/black/walkthroughs-guides/Soul Calibur 2http://www.gamesradar.com/soul-calibur-2/walkthroughs-guides/Wed, 07 Dec 2005 18:51:33 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/soul-calibur-2/walkthroughs-guides/Max Payne 2: The Fall of Max Paynehttp://www.gamesradar.com/max-payne-2-the-fall-of-max-payne/walkthroughs-guides/The second installment of Max Payne's run from the cops failed to sell as well as the first game. Too bad, because it was a fairly decent game for its time.Wed, 07 Dec 2005 15:37:14 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/max-payne-2-the-fall-of-max-payne/walkthroughs-guides/Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliancehttp://www.gamesradar.com/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance/walkthroughs-guides/A great relaunch for the Mortal Kombat series, and one of the best fighters on the GameCube. Wed, 07 Dec 2005 17:12:53 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance/walkthroughs-guides/