GamesRadar - Xbox 360 Previewshttp://www.gamesradar.com/xbox-360/previews/rss/enTue, 01 Jul 2014 06:31:43 -0700Escape Dead Island is like a stealthy, tropical Dead Spacehttp://www.gamesradar.com/escape-dead-island-stealthy-dead-space-tropics/Tue, 01 Jul 2014 06:31:43 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/escape-dead-island-stealthy-dead-space-tropics/Just Dance 2015 adds mobile support and &quot;What Does the Fox Say?&quot;http://www.gamesradar.com/just-dance-2015-adds-mobile-support-and-what-does-fox-say/Mon, 09 Jun 2014 15:24:16 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/just-dance-2015-adds-mobile-support-and-what-does-fox-say/Forza Horizon 2 release date announcedhttp://www.gamesradar.com/forza-horizon-2-review/Mon, 09 Jun 2014 09:56:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/forza-horizon-2-review/Alien Isolation: How guns and human enemies make it far, far scarierhttp://www.gamesradar.com/alien-isolation-how-guns-and-human-enemies-make-it-far-far-scarier/Tue, 10 Jun 2014 07:00:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/alien-isolation-how-guns-and-human-enemies-make-it-far-far-scarier/Play as an artichoke that shoots tomatoes in Skylanders Trap Teamhttp://www.gamesradar.com/play-artichoke-shoots-tomatoes-skylanders-trap-team/Wed, 23 Apr 2014 16:00:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/play-artichoke-shoots-tomatoes-skylanders-trap-team/Lords of the Fallen is Dark Souls with sweet next-gen visualshttp://www.gamesradar.com/lords-fallen-dark-souls-sweet-next-gen-visuals/Tue, 22 Apr 2014 07:00:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/lords-fallen-dark-souls-sweet-next-gen-visuals/MotoGP 2014 heads for provisional pole on PS4http://www.gamesradar.com/motogp-2014-heads-provisional-pole-ps4/Thu, 10 Apr 2014 06:14:19 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/motogp-2014-heads-provisional-pole-ps4/Lego: Hobbit makes the Unexpected Journey unexpectedly adorablehttp://www.gamesradar.com/lego-hobbit-makes-unexpected-journey-unexpectedly-adorbs-2/Tue, 25 Feb 2014 06:00:00 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/lego-hobbit-makes-unexpected-journey-unexpectedly-adorbs-2/Tropico 5 lets you rule as a tyrant, a saint, and everything in betweenhttp://www.gamesradar.com/rule-your-island-over-multiple-eras-tropico-5/Mon, 17 Feb 2014 10:48:18 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/rule-your-island-over-multiple-eras-tropico-5/Sniper Elite 3 takes WWII to Africa, complete with organ-busting bullet camhttp://www.gamesradar.com/sniper-elite-3-takes-wwii-africa-complete-organ-busting-bullet-cam/<p><span id="docs-internal-guid-33eacd90-04de-b2dd-1906-ad5b683def1c">Sniper Elite 3's gruesome x-ray bullet camera make a return in the latest next-gen sequel...</span></p>Thu, 06 Feb 2014 07:00:00 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/sniper-elite-3-takes-wwii-africa-complete-organ-busting-bullet-cam/