GamesRadar - Wii Videoshttp://www.gamesradar.com/wii/videos/rss/enMon, 09 Jun 2014 21:07:47 -0700Just Dance 2015http://www.gamesradar.com/just-dance-2015/videosThe latest addition to the Just Dance franchise with more songs and more moves.Mon, 09 Jun 2014 21:07:47 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/just-dance-2015/videosHow To Train Your Dragon 2http://www.gamesradar.com/how-train-your-dragon-2/videosPick your favorite character from the movie and train to become the best dragon rider around.Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:41:59 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/how-train-your-dragon-2/videosZumba Fitness World Partyhttp://www.gamesradar.com/zumba-fitness-world-party/videosTravel the world and learn about the world's dances and cultures as you get fit. Fri, 02 Aug 2013 17:11:19 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/zumba-fitness-world-party/videosToki Torihttp://www.gamesradar.com/toki-tori/videosBased on the critically acclaimed Game Boy Color game, this WiiWare update improves the original with a new look, updated content and a completely overhauled Wii Remote control scheme.Fri, 16 May 2008 12:47:27 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/toki-tori/videosAngry Birds Star Warshttp://www.gamesradar.com/angry-birds-star-wars/videosIn Angry Birds Star Wars, the birds take on the personalities of Luke, Leia, Han, and Chewie as they battle Darth Vader and the evil Empire and combines the recognizable Star Wars characters and settings with the traditional play of Angry Birds.Thu, 01 Nov 2012 11:25:14 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/angry-birds-star-wars/videosJust Dance Kids 2014http://www.gamesradar.com/just-dance-kids-2014/videosDance to songs that kids enjoy as much as adults.Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:36:51 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/just-dance-kids-2014/videosSpongeBob SquarePants: Plankton's Robotic Revengehttp://www.gamesradar.com/spongebob-squarepants-planktons-robotic-revenge/videosJoin all of your favorite Bikini Bottom friends in this third-person, action-adventure game with everyone's favorite sponge. You will explore the world of Spongebob Squarepants while you fight and solve puzzles to stop Plankton from building a mechanized army that stands to threaten Bikini Bottom. With references and humour from the Nickelodeon show, along with a co-op party mode, any and all ages can join together and have fun all over Bikini Bottom and, of course, to save the day.Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:32:31 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/spongebob-squarepants-planktons-robotic-revenge/videosTeenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (2013)http://www.gamesradar.com/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-2013/videosThe turtles are back, and they're hungry for some action (and pizza)Mon, 22 Jul 2013 10:54:36 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/teenage-mutant-ninja-turtles-2013/videosCabela's African Adventureshttp://www.gamesradar.com/cabelas-african-adventures/videosExplore and hunt African wildlife in this shooter.Tue, 15 Oct 2013 11:15:10 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/cabelas-african-adventures/videosSuper Mario World - Virtual Consolehttp://www.gamesradar.com/super-mario-world-virtual-console/videosSuper Mario World is the SNES's premier side-scrolling adventure available for the Virtual Console.Wed, 28 Feb 2007 10:19:27 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/super-mario-world-virtual-console/videos