Watch Star Wars Celebration Orlando 2017 live here

Chocolate eggs won't be the only thing dominating your weekend - Star Wars Celebration Orlando 2017 kicks off on Thursday, April 13 and runs until Sunday, April 16. And if you were unable to get a ticket but don't want to miss out, you can watch the whole thing (mostly) here, thanks to the live stream above. 

We'll be bringing you all the big stories of course - from Star Wars: The Last Jedi trailer to any Battlefront 2 news - but if you want to follow along live as the event unfolds, the answer is above, courtesy of the Star Wars YouTube channel.

Of course, you don't want to spend your WHOLE weekend glued to your computer screen so we've listed below the most important panels you don't want to miss, when they start, and what we're likely to see. 

Just remember, even Disney won't show everything during the live stream. Star Wars Celebration always holds something back from the public that they only show attendees, and this year, we have a feeling it will be Han Solo-shaped. Luckily, GamesRadar+ is in Orlando bringing you everything from the event so you won't miss a thing. You're welcome. 

Star Wars anniversary

The panel: 40 Years of Star Wars

When: Thursday, April 13 - 11.00am EST/4.00pm GMT to 12.30pm EST/5.30pm GMT

What we'll see: We should hear about some pretty cool memories from the majority of the Star Wars cast and crew. 40 years is a long time after all. 

Remembering Carrie Fisher

The panel: Mark Hamill’s Tribute to Carrie Fisher

When: Friday, April 14 - 5.30pm EST/10.30pm GMT to 6.30pm EST/11.30pm GMT

What we'll see: A tear-jerking but heart-warming account of one of Star Wars' most iconic actresses, from someone who knew her best. 

Star Wars 8 trailer

The panel: Star Wars: The Last Jedi

When: Friday, April 14 - 11.00am EST/4.00pm GMT to 12.30pm EST/5.30pm GMT

What we'll see: TRAILER! We should definitely get to see the first trailer for Star Wars: The Last Jedi during the panel. Maybe more...

Star Wars Rebels returns

The panel: Star Wars Rebels season 4 sneak peek 

When: Saturday, April 15 - 11.00am EST/4.00pm GMT to 12.30pm EST/5.30pm GMT

What we'll see: Exactly what it says in the name. A sneak peek at the new season of the Star Wars Rebels TV show. 

Star Wars Battlefront 2 first look

The panel: The Galaxywide Premiere of Star Wars Battlefront 2

When: Saturday, April 15 - 2:30pm EST/7:30pm GMT to 4.00PM EST/9.00pm GMT

What we'll see: Well, given that the trailer leaked a couple of days ago, we're hoping there's something more for them to show us. 

Images: Disney