Watch the Golden Joystick Awards 2015 live!

The wait is almost over. You've voted on the year's biggest games and it's only a matter of hours until the Golden Joystick Awards 2015 begin. What will scoop Game Of the Year? Who is your biggest gaming personality? Has your favourite PlayStation or Xbox title made the cut? Helpfully, you can get all these answers and many more by watching the full awards as they happen in the Twitch stream below.

Live from the O2 arena in London and presented by none other than comedian and actor Danny Wallace, the 33rd Golden Joystick Awards stream will be kicking off at 3:30pm GMT/ 8:30am PT/ 11:30am ET. The awards themselves will begin fifteen minutes later. Set those reminders, folks.

Watch live video from GoldenJoystickAwards on www.twitch.tv

Seen something newsworthy? Tell us!