Torchwood: Miracle Day Episode Titles Revealed

Just in case you’re interested – we don’t think they’re too spoilery. Nothing along the lines of “The Return Of Ianto”

1. The New World
2. Rendition
3. Dead of Night
4. Escape to L.A.
5. The Categories Of Life
6. The Middle Men
7. Immortal Sins
8. End Of The Road
9. The Gathering
10. The Blood Line