These are the Arms demo times for this weekend, start downloading the Global Testpunch now

TODO alt text

The Arms Global Testpunch is nearly here, which means it's time to put up your dukes (on the end of your freakishly stretchy limbs) and start downloading. The Arms demo client is available for free on the Nintendo Switch eShop right now but you won't be able to start playing until the appointed time; just like the Splatoon 2 Global Testfire, the Arms Global Testpunch will run in multiple hour-long sessions across the weekend. Here's the schedule:

US Arms Global Testpunch times:
Friday, May 26
- 5 pm PDT / 8 pm EDT
Saturday, May 27 - 5 am PDT / 8 am EDT, 11 am PDT / 2 pm EDT, 5 pm PDT / 8 pm EDT
Sunday, May 28 - 5 am PDT / 8 am EDT, 11 am PDT / 2 pm EDT

UK Arms Global Testpunch times:
Saturday, May 27
- 1 am BST, 1 pm BST, 7 pm BST
Sunday, May 28 - 1 am BST, 1 pm BST, 7 pm BST

Nintendo will host more Arms Global Testpunch sessions next week at the same times as this weekend. If you're feeling too punchy to wait you can check out our hands-on Arms preview from earlier this month.