GamesRadar - PSP Videoshttp://www.gamesradar.com/psp/videos/rss/enWed, 02 Feb 2011 16:38:28 -0800Mega Man Maverick Hunter Xhttp://www.gamesradar.com/mega-man-maverick-hunter-x/videosBlends classic style with 21st century flair. The result? Good PSP fun. (Also available via download on PSN as of 10/29/09.)Wed, 15 Mar 2006 15:43:28 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/mega-man-maverick-hunter-x/videosGamesRadar Digital Shortshttp://www.gamesradar.com/gamesradar-digital-shorts/videosOur short vids parody the vast world of videogames. Nothing's safe from being satirized. Please excuse the acting, however.Wed, 08 Aug 2007 09:40:46 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/gamesradar-digital-shorts/videosYs I &amp; II Chronicleshttp://www.gamesradar.com/ys-i-ii-chronicles/videos<p>Unless you&#8217;re a longtime fan of the franchise, Ys I &amp; II Chronicles has nothing to offer. This PSP remake of a remake may be have great value, but the content&#8217;s dull and the ideas are ancient. You&#8217;re much better off with any of the other Ys remakes on the platform, whether you&#8217;re unfamiliar with Ys or obsessed with it.</p> Wed, 02 Feb 2011 16:38:28 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/ys-i-ii-chronicles/videosEarth Defense Force 2 Portable http://www.gamesradar.com/earth-defense-force-2-portable/videosThe bugs are ready for more physical destruction in Earth Defense Force 2017 Portable and players are the last line of defense against the ravage of insects. Join the Earth Defense Force and get ready to destroy thousands of giant bugs and turn an entire city into dust.Fri, 14 Jan 2011 17:11:22 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/earth-defense-force-2-portable/videosFinal Fantasy IV: The Complete Collectionhttp://www.gamesradar.com/final-fantasy-iv-the-complete-collection/videos<p>Final Fantasy IV turns 20, and for its birthday Square had issued a compilation of it with the Japanese mobile-game After Years and the bite-sized new -Interlude- that bridges the gap between them.</p> Mon, 13 Dec 2010 16:24:55 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/final-fantasy-iv-the-complete-collection/videosMarvel: Ultimate Alliancehttp://www.gamesradar.com/marvel-ultimate-alliance/videosTired of playing as just the X-Men? Now you can suit up with most of the Marvel universe in this action RPG basher.Thu, 27 Apr 2006 13:55:56 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/marvel-ultimate-alliance/videosDragon Ball Z: Tenkaichi Tag Teamhttp://www.gamesradar.com/dragon-ball-z-tenkaichi-tag-team/videos<p>Mildly entertaining for DBZ fans, but a waste of time for others.</p> Tue, 11 May 2010 14:28:49 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/dragon-ball-z-tenkaichi-tag-team/videosMadden NFL 11http://www.gamesradar.com/madden-nfl-11/videosWed, 28 Apr 2010 11:48:32 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/madden-nfl-11/videosSOCOM: U.S. Navy SEALs Fireteam Bravo 3http://www.gamesradar.com/socom-us-navy-seals-fireteam-bravo-3/videos<p>Despite our initial misgivings about the controls, you really can&#8217;t argue with what&#8217;s on offer here &#8211; making it one of the best PSP shooters we&#8217;ve played in quite some time.</p>Wed, 03 Jun 2009 17:29:19 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/socom-us-navy-seals-fireteam-bravo-3/videosPro Evolution Soccer 2010http://www.gamesradar.com/pro-evolution-soccer-2010/videosWhether it&#8217;s enough to keep long-time PES players&#8217; eyes from wandering remains to be seen, but one thing is certain: Pro Evolution Football is no longer the champion.Wed, 08 Apr 2009 12:29:59 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/pro-evolution-soccer-2010/videos