GamesRadar - PS3 Newshttp://www.gamesradar.com/ps3/news/rss/enFri, 25 Jul 2014 11:17:03 -0700A goat was sacrificed to bring you Far Cry 4http://www.gamesradar.com/goat-was-sacrificed-bring-you-far-cry-4/Fri, 25 Jul 2014 11:17:03 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/goat-was-sacrificed-bring-you-far-cry-4/Video game art for a gentler, more literary age http://www.gamesradar.com/video-game-art-gentler-more-literary-age/Fri, 25 Jul 2014 08:14:58 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/video-game-art-gentler-more-literary-age/Star Wars Rebels brings the series back to where it all startedhttp://www.gamesradar.com/star-wars-rebels-brings-series-back-where-it-all-started/Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:30:30 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/star-wars-rebels-brings-series-back-where-it-all-started/Halo: Nightfall is the origin story of Halo 5’s next big Spartanhttp://www.gamesradar.com/halo-nightfall-origin-story-halo-5s-next-big-spartan/Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:17:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/halo-nightfall-origin-story-halo-5s-next-big-spartan/Final Fantasy designer's take on Batman is extra spikyhttp://www.gamesradar.com/final-fantasy-designers-take-batman-extra-spiky/Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:29:29 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/final-fantasy-designers-take-batman-extra-spiky/Why Battlefield Hardline's delay is a necessary (and smart) movehttp://www.gamesradar.com/battlefield-hardlines-delay-could-mean-difference-between-success-and-failure/Tue, 22 Jul 2014 19:06:06 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/battlefield-hardlines-delay-could-mean-difference-between-success-and-failure/12 Studio Ghibli soundtracks in one lovely boxsethttp://www.gamesradar.com/12-studio-ghibli-movie-soundtracks-one-lovely-boxset/Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:22:27 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/12-studio-ghibli-movie-soundtracks-one-lovely-boxset/Dark Souls 2 for PS4/Xbox One... and 30 other hot rumors this weekhttp://www.gamesradar.com/video-game-rumors/Sun, 20 Jul 2014 14:06:49 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/video-game-rumors/Natural Doctrine might be the Dark Souls of tactical JRPGshttp://www.gamesradar.com/natural-doctrine-might-be-dark-souls-tactical-jrpgs/Tue, 08 Jul 2014 13:12:40 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/natural-doctrine-might-be-dark-souls-tactical-jrpgs/See Mega Man and Sonic collide in this epic comic book crossoverhttp://www.gamesradar.com/mega-man-sonic-hedgehog-worlds-collide-get-comic-crossover/Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:00:06 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/mega-man-sonic-hedgehog-worlds-collide-get-comic-crossover/