GamesRadar - PS2 Newshttp://www.gamesradar.com/ps2/news/rss/enFri, 25 Jul 2014 09:30:30 -0700Star Wars Rebels brings the series back to where it all startedhttp://www.gamesradar.com/star-wars-rebels-brings-series-back-where-it-all-started/Fri, 25 Jul 2014 09:30:30 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/star-wars-rebels-brings-series-back-where-it-all-started/Halo: Nightfall is the origin story of Halo 5’s next big Spartanhttp://www.gamesradar.com/halo-nightfall-origin-story-halo-5s-next-big-spartan/Thu, 24 Jul 2014 14:17:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/halo-nightfall-origin-story-halo-5s-next-big-spartan/Final Fantasy designer&#39;s take on Batman is extra spikyhttp://www.gamesradar.com/final-fantasy-designers-take-batman-extra-spiky/Thu, 24 Jul 2014 11:29:29 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/final-fantasy-designers-take-batman-extra-spiky/12 Studio Ghibli soundtracks in one lovely boxsethttp://www.gamesradar.com/12-studio-ghibli-movie-soundtracks-one-lovely-boxset/Mon, 21 Jul 2014 16:22:27 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/12-studio-ghibli-movie-soundtracks-one-lovely-boxset/Journey coming to PS4... and 33 other hot rumors this weekhttp://www.gamesradar.com/video-game-rumors/Sun, 20 Jul 2014 14:06:49 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/video-game-rumors/See Mega Man and Sonic collide in this epic comic book crossoverhttp://www.gamesradar.com/mega-man-sonic-hedgehog-worlds-collide-get-comic-crossover/Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:00:06 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/mega-man-sonic-hedgehog-worlds-collide-get-comic-crossover/Uncharted 4 set for full E3 reveal... and 7 other hot rumors from the weekhttp://www.gamesradar.com/uncharted-4-set-e3-reveal-and-7-other-hot-rumors-week/Fri, 09 May 2014 16:17:52 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/uncharted-4-set-e3-reveal-and-7-other-hot-rumors-week/Is Destiny worth $500 million? Let&#39;s put it in perspectivehttp://www.gamesradar.com/perspective-destiny-worth-500-million/<p>We dig a bit deeper into Activision's hefty financial commitment to Destiny.</p>Tue, 06 May 2014 17:28:41 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/perspective-destiny-worth-500-million/Why Star Wars probably won&#39;t come to Disney Infinity until 2015http://www.gamesradar.com/why-star-wars-probably-wont-come-disney-infinity-until-2015/Wed, 30 Apr 2014 15:15:06 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/why-star-wars-probably-wont-come-disney-infinity-until-2015/All Star Wars games are no longer canon… uh ohhttp://www.gamesradar.com/all-star-wars-games-are-no-longer-canon-uh-oh/Tue, 29 Apr 2014 04:00:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/all-star-wars-games-are-no-longer-canon-uh-oh/