GamesRadar - PC Reviewshttp://www.gamesradar.com/pc/reviews/rss/enWed, 10 Sep 2014 11:00:00 -0700The Sims 4 reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/sims-4-review/<p>The Sims 4 is fun at first, but it'll need some expansions to reach its full potential.</p>Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:00:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/sims-4-review/The Last Tinker: City of Colors reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/the-last-tinker-city-of-colors-review/Tue, 19 Aug 2014 14:17:47 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/the-last-tinker-city-of-colors-review/Metro Redux reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/metro-last-light-review/Mon, 18 Aug 2014 17:27:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/metro-last-light-review/Risen 3: Titan Lords reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/risen-3-titan-lords-review/Tue, 12 Aug 2014 12:00:10 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/risen-3-titan-lords-review/Sacred 3 reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/sacred-3-review/Fri, 01 Aug 2014 00:01:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/sacred-3-review/The Wolf Among Us reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/the-wolf-among-us-review/Tue, 08 Jul 2014 10:00:22 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/the-wolf-among-us-review/Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark review http://www.gamesradar.com/transformers-rise-of-the-dark-spark-review/Tue, 01 Jul 2014 09:05:43 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/transformers-rise-of-the-dark-spark-review/Sniper Elite 3 reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/sniper-elite-3-review/Tue, 01 Jul 2014 06:00:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/sniper-elite-3-review/Shovel Knight reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/shovel-knight-review/Thu, 26 Jun 2014 06:00:00 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/shovel-knight-review/GRID Autosport reviewhttp://www.gamesradar.com/grid-autosport-review/Tue, 24 Jun 2014 06:39:55 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/grid-autosport-review/