OXM Livestream! Zombie Army Trilogy (and Joe's lunch)

Striking a blow for originality, we are going to try nu-OXM's first livestream very shortly. Join me, Joe 'Nazi Kerfuffler' Skrebels as I play Zombie Army Trilogy. The twist? It's technically my lunch break, so I'll be eating as I go?

There's some leftover pizza I'm kind of interested in, but the lure of a sandwich cannot be ignored. Also, the game looks like it could be pretty fun.

It'll be kicking off at 1.40pm GMT (that's 5.40am PST and 8.40am EST for any American earlybirds/maniacs/drug abusers) - join me on the OXM_Online Twitch channel, or just watch the stream below:

Watch live video from OXM_Online on www.twitch.tv