Murder, She Wrote

Featuring five stand-alone mysteries, Murder, She Wrote takes place primarily in the quaint New England town of Cabot Cove, Maine.  Each case follows acclaimed crime novelist Jessica Fletcher, a sharp-eyed senior citizen with a nose for clues, as she unravels a series of puzzling murders.

More Info

Available Platforms: PC
Genre: Puzzle
Published by: Legacy Interactive
Developed by: Legacy Interactive