Marvel Avengers: Battle for Earth

Inspired by the iconic Marvel comic artwork and the Secret Invasion storyline, Marvel Avengers: Battle for Earth features 20 different characters, including Avengers such as Iron Man, Hulk, Captain America and Thor, as well as other fan-favorite Super Heroes and Super Villains from the Marvel Universe.


Latest Videos


Latest Articles

More Info

Release date: Dec 04 2012 - Wii U
Oct 30 2012 - Xbox 360 (US)
Available Platforms: Wii U, Xbox 360
Genre: Action
Published by: Ubisoft
Developed by: Ubisoft Quebec City
ESRB Rating:
Teen: Fantasy Violence, Mild Suggestive Themes