GR+ Live: The making of Lara Croft GO

For players with a sweet tooth for puzzles, Lara Croft GO is the best Tomb Raider game of this decade. Forgoing the action movie theatrics of the rebooted console series and the multiplayer focus of the Lara Croft and the Guardian of Light spinoff, GO melds the brain busting logic challenges of the classic PS1 games with the board game style of Square-Enix Montreal's growing GO series. Just in time for its PlayStation 4 release, we're discussing the creation of Lara Croft GO with lead engineer Antoine Routon and the team from KO_OP live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM UK.

Watch us every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM UK.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

I've been playing games since I turned four in 1986, been writing about them since 1987, and writing about them professionally since 2008. My wife and I live in New York City. Chrono Trigger is my favorite game ever made, Hum's Downward is Heavenward is my favorite album, and I regularly find myself singing "You Won't See Me" by The Beatles in awkward situations.
We recommend