GR+ Live: Meet the director of Making of Hitman 2016 live

Slowly but surely, Hitman has revealed itself to be one of 2016's most remarkable games. Anyone who doubted the effectiveness of its episodic release has been silenced by the variety and quality that's manifested in its first five episodes. While it deserves to be played as a whole, it's certainly far more than the meager reboot some expected. How did Hitman come together? Join us as we offer a look at the game's final episode alongside director Christian Elverdam of IO Interactive live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

Catch GR+ Live every Tuesday and Thursday live on Twitch at 1:30PM PT/4:30PM ET/9:30PM GMT.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

I've been playing games since I turned four in 1986, been writing about them since 1987, and writing about them professionally since 2008. My wife and I live in New York City. Chrono Trigger is my favorite game ever made, Hum's Downward is Heavenward is my favorite album, and I regularly find myself singing "You Won't See Me" by The Beatles in awkward situations.
We recommend