Google+

Killzone 3 review

Back to Article

96 comments

  • S32X - February 6, 2011 1:31 a.m.

    With the tanking I meant that Killzone might as Bulletstorm has more hype at the moment as it's doing something that feels fresh and looks as good KZ does (to me anyway)!
  • DontMessWithMeImRunningOutOfPlacesToHideTheBodies - February 6, 2011 1:32 a.m.

    Is the bot multiplayer limted to skirmish mode like in KZ2 or is it more robust like in UT3?
  • may.be.vital - February 6, 2011 1:51 a.m.

    A 9!!!! BLASPHEMY! IVE NEVER PLAYED THIS GAME BUT FROM THE SCREENSHOTS I CAN TELL IT DESERVES AT LEAST AN 11. BLAAARRGGGHHHH TROOOLLLLLLL
  • TDUBBS - February 6, 2011 4:02 a.m.

    So which should I get, Killzone 3, or Dead Space 2? I don't have money for both!
  • elchamber - February 6, 2011 11:31 a.m.

    I've been playing the beta and it's alright. And I'm not so interested in online multiplayer, other than RDR. It did get me interested in playing some first-person shooters now. The only problem is a small certain things aren't explained.
  • ANATOMYOFABITCH - February 6, 2011 7:46 p.m.

    Killzone 3 is a game with gunz in it
  • lovinmyps3 - February 6, 2011 11:58 p.m.

    I might have to pick this up. I liked Killzone 2 but wasn't planning on getting this one. You may have convinced me otherwise Mr. Reparaz.
  • Ravenbom - February 7, 2011 11:57 p.m.

    OMFG! Bias! How much did M$ pay you to be fair and impartial to this game! How much did M$ pay your ass to say that it's a better 9 than the first game which was also a 9?
  • TheDude97 - February 8, 2011 11:02 p.m.

    HOW DARE YOU GIVE IT A 9, BRIBEPARAZ!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS AN OUTRAGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HOW MUCH IS M$ PAYING YOU, BRIBEPARAZ????????????????!!!!!!!!!! Seriously, great review, can't wait for this along with Uncharted 3, Infamous 2 and Resistance 3. 2011 is certainly the year of the PS3
  • Azz - February 12, 2011 4:42 p.m.

    Ahhh....so Wii shooters hurt your hand, but shooters on the playstation are fine?Imao, you need to grow up.
  • camelfro - February 12, 2011 10:37 p.m.

    great review mikel looks pretty good
  • TheVeteran13 - February 22, 2011 1:29 a.m.

    Videogames lol
  • GerrySMith - February 22, 2011 2:42 p.m.

    Eagerly waiting for the release of Killzone 3 in a few hours from now :) http://us.playstation.com/games-and-media/games/killzone-3-ps3.html
  • drroxxo1 - February 23, 2011 5:03 p.m.

    Bulletstorm- 10//10 Killzone- 9/10 u mad ps3? so much for exclusivity...
  • Gamerbloke - February 28, 2011 7:30 p.m.

    Nice review, however I'm still amazed that so many hold Call of Duty in such high regards, particularly the simplistic, dreary grenade fest that makes up the multi-player. Give me BFBC2 or KZ3's online component over ANY of the COD games any day of the week.
  • 19monsa11 - March 7, 2011 7:24 a.m.

    KZ3 RULES! simple as that;)

Showing 81-96 of 96 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

More Info

Available Platforms: PS3
Genre: Shooter
Published by: Sony
Developed by: Guerrilla Games
Franchise: Killzone
ESRB Rating:
Mature: Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language
PEGI Rating:
18+