GR+ Live: Resident Evil attempts multiplayer again in Umbrella Corps

A day in the Umbrella Corps is like a day on the farm! God damn we love the corps. Actually we can't say that. We haven't played it. But we will for your pleasure. We're playing Umbrella Corps, Capcom's latest attempt to spin Resident Evil off into a successful multiplayer shooter. It didn't work in Operation Raccoon City. Will it work this time? No. No it will not, as you can see from our time with it.

Dig the show? Follow us on Twitch and catch us live every Tuesday and Thursday.

EVERY TUESDAY AND THURSDAY

1:30 - 3PM PT/4:30 - 6PM ET/9:30 - 11PM GMT

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

I've been playing games since I turned four in 1986, been writing about them since 1987, and writing about them professionally since 2008. My wife and I live in New York City. Chrono Trigger is my favorite game ever made, Hum's Downward is Heavenward is my favorite album, and I regularly find myself singing "You Won't See Me" by The Beatles in awkward situations.

Topics

OPM
We recommend