GR+ Live: The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild roundtable discussion

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild excited us to no end at E3 2016. Indeed we named it the Game of E3 2016. As exciting as it is, though, it's also still a largely unknown quantity and the series track record over the past decade has been divisive to say the least. We dug into a roundtable discussion about Breath of the Wild and the Zelda series in total.

Dig the show? Then follow us on Twitch and catch us live every Tuesday and Thursday.

LIVE EVERY TUESDAY AND THURSDAY

1:30PM - 3PM PT/4:30PM - 6PM ET/9:30PM - 11PM GMT

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

I've been playing games since I turned four in 1986, been writing about them since 1987, and writing about them professionally since 2008. My wife and I live in New York City. Chrono Trigger is my favorite game ever made, Hum's Downward is Heavenward is my favorite album, and I regularly find myself singing "You Won't See Me" by The Beatles in awkward situations.

Topics

We recommend