GR+ Live: Come fight us in Street Fighter 5

Drop your virtual linen and start your hadouken grinning: Street Fighter 5 is finally here! Eight years on from Street Fighter 4's first version comes a new era in dragon punching your friends. To celebrate, we're going to play the game live and we're inviting you to join in. The stream starts at 4:30PM ET/1:30PM PT/9:30PM GMT and we'll announce lobby details on the air. Come hang out with us.

Dig the show? We air twice a week, so make sure to follow our Twitch channel! When are we live? Here’s our schedule:

Tuesday 4:30PM – 6PM ET/1:30PM – 3PM PT GamesRadar+ joins fascinating folks from every walk of life, playing their favorite games and other treasures from the history of gaming. This is you chance to chat with creators from the world of music, film, comics, and everything else under the sun.

Thursday 4:30PM – 6PM ET/1:30PM – 3PM PT Arthur C. Clarke said that any sufficiently advanced technology is indistinguishable from magic. Maybe that's why video games seem so remarkable. We meet with the creators of the best games to demystify the process.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

I've been playing games since I turned four in 1986, been writing about them since 1987, and writing about them professionally since 2008. My wife and I live in New York City. Chrono Trigger is my favorite game ever made, Hum's Downward is Heavenward is my favorite album, and I regularly find myself singing "You Won't See Me" by The Beatles in awkward situations.
We recommend