GamesRadar Exclusive: NASCAR The Game 2011 driver reveals

Driver: 82 Scott Speed
Born: January 24th, 1983
Hometown: Manteca, CA
Team: Red Bull Racing Team
Crew Chief: Ryan Pemberton
Scott recorded his first career Top 10 finish in only his second race.

Driver: 71 Bobby Labonte
Born: May 8th, 1964
Hometown: Corpus Christi, TX
Team: TRG Motorsports
Crew Chief: Doug Randolph
Bobby won his first career NASCAR Sprint Cup race at the Coca-Cola 600, at Charlotte.

Driver: 51 Michael Waltrip
Born: April 30th, 1963
Hometown: Owensboro, KY
Team: Michael Waltrip Racing
Crew Chief: Zach McGowan
Michael is a 2 time Daytona 500 winner, driving to victory lane in 2001 and 2003.

Driver: 9 Kasey Kahne
Born: April 10th, 1980
Hometown: Enumclaw, WA
Team: Richard Petty Motorsports
Crew Chief: Kenny Francis
Kasey scored his first career Sprint Cup Series victory in his sophomore season of 2005.

Driver: 07 Kevin Conway
Born: April 15th, 1979
Hometown: Cornelius, N.C.
Team: Breaking Limits
Crew Chief: Samuel Stanley
Kevin debuted in the 2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series at the Auto Club 500.

Dec 9, 2010