GamesRadar - GameCube Guideshttp://www.gamesradar.com/gamecube/guides/rss/enMon, 30 Jul 2007 11:21:41 -0700Resident Evil: Code Veronica X HDhttp://www.gamesradar.com/resident-evil-code-veronica-x/walkthroughs-guides/Wed, 07 Dec 2005 16:52:10 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/resident-evil-code-veronica-x/walkthroughs-guides/The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Timehttp://www.gamesradar.com/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time/walkthroughs-guides/Wed, 07 Dec 2005 18:49:24 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/the-legend-of-zelda-ocarina-of-time/walkthroughs-guides/Metroid Primehttp://www.gamesradar.com/metroid-prime/walkthroughs-guides/Metroid Prime is the fifth main installment in the Metroid series takes place between the original Metroid and Metroid II: Return of Samus.Fri, 06 Jan 2006 17:16:42 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/metroid-prime/walkthroughs-guides/Bloody Roar: Primal Furyhttp://www.gamesradar.com/bloody-roar-primal-fury/walkthroughs-guides/Wed, 07 Dec 2005 17:38:12 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/bloody-roar-primal-fury/walkthroughs-guides/Soul Calibur 2http://www.gamesradar.com/soul-calibur-2/walkthroughs-guides/Wed, 07 Dec 2005 18:51:33 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/soul-calibur-2/walkthroughs-guides/LEGO Indiana Jones: The Original Adventureshttp://www.gamesradar.com/lego-indiana-jones-the-original-adventures/walkthroughs-guides/Indy hits the small screen in block form. It's fun in small doses, but not as consistently entertaining as LEGO Star Wars.Mon, 30 Jul 2007 11:21:41 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/lego-indiana-jones-the-original-adventures/walkthroughs-guides/Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliancehttp://www.gamesradar.com/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance/walkthroughs-guides/A great relaunch for the Mortal Kombat series, and one of the best fighters on the GameCube. Wed, 07 Dec 2005 17:12:53 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/mortal-kombat-deadly-alliance/walkthroughs-guides/Super Paper Mariohttp://www.gamesradar.com/super-paper-mario/walkthroughs-guides/The paper-thin Mario universe gets some more mileage in this mixture of 2D and 3D gameplay - plus RPG elements.Wed, 17 May 2006 12:43:31 -0700http://www.gamesradar.com/super-paper-mario/walkthroughs-guides/Killer 7http://www.gamesradar.com/killer-7/walkthroughs-guides/Wed, 07 Dec 2005 16:52:10 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/killer-7/walkthroughs-guides/The Simshttp://www.gamesradar.com/the-sims/walkthroughs-guides/Wed, 07 Dec 2005 17:25:37 -0800http://www.gamesradar.com/the-sims/walkthroughs-guides/