First Three Doctor Who Episode Titles Revealed

The latest Doctor Who magazine has revealed the names of the first three episodes of the first Moffat/Smith season of Doctor Who. And they are:

Episode 1: "The Eleventh Hour" (by Steven Moffat)
Episode 2: "The Beast Below" (by Steven Moffat)
Episode 3: "Victory of the Daleks" (by Mark Gatiss)