Google+

16 comments

  • ColaFlavourChewits - July 12, 2012 10:43 a.m.

    I loved Hulk: Ultimate Destruction. There were so many moves that every fight could be different if you wanted it to be. I particularly used to enjoy grabbing a Hulkbuster in mid-air and piledriving him off a skyscraper. I would love for another to be made; I know Prototype was the spiritual sequel but it didn't have the same hook.
  • shawksta - July 12, 2012 10:54 a.m.

    "Incredible Hulk 3.5/5 (Mediocre)" You guys made a mistake there
  • sternparez - July 12, 2012 11:33 a.m.

    Couldn't you just have had the links and paragraph on a few pages? I don't want to sound like I'm trolling but the new layout is horrible
  • PlainLikeVanilla - July 12, 2012 11:50 a.m.

    Some of the listed scores don't match the review that you link to. Example: The Darkness Also 78 pages is a bit much.
  • onetimebuster - July 12, 2012 12:28 p.m.

    I didnt think spider-man 2 was that bad.
  • niederman - July 12, 2012 4:16 p.m.

    they didnt list the score for the console version, which rocked i agree, they put the score for the psp port, which sucked apparently
  • wingsdjy - July 12, 2012 1:32 p.m.

    I'm seeing a trend here. You guys are pretty harsh.
  • niederman - July 12, 2012 4:05 p.m.

    lots more typos in recent articles...
  • ericthesmith - July 12, 2012 4:48 p.m.

    Seven evil exes
  • talleyXIV - July 13, 2012 8:20 p.m.

    This new star rating system is silly. Go back to 1-10. It may be the same exact thing but it makes a huge difference.
  • Sjoeki - July 14, 2012 3:57 a.m.

    You could just multiply the stars times 2, but if you ask me it's the written text above (called the review) that's more important.
  • Karcossa - July 14, 2012 10:10 a.m.

    So... Captain America: Super Sldier isn't comic book game, eh? And Frank West is from Dead Rising; Frank CASTLE is the Punisher.
  • zombi3grim - July 14, 2012 5:37 p.m.

    Go back to the 1-10 scale. 1-5 is too small.
  • forestfire55 - July 16, 2012 1:01 p.m.

    Changeing it to 1-5 wont make people not notice that your giving low scores, man up, because most of us understand that "3 out of five" stars is still 6 out of 10. Most of us are not complete idiots.
  • needles - July 17, 2012 2:55 p.m.

    78 different pages? Come on Games Radar. Youre better than that.

Showing 1-16 of 16 comments

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000