Google+

EA's GamesCom 2013 Press Conference - watch it here 3pm UK time

Watch EA's live press conference, direct from GamesCom 2013, right here at 3pm UK time, 4pm CET, and 7am PST. What can you expect to see? Loads of fresh stuff on Battlefield 4, some killer new info on Need For Speed Rivals and FIFA 14, along with first details on Dragon Age 3: Inquisition and The Sims 4.

Hungry for more GamesCom content? You'll find ALL GamesRadar's GamesCom 2013 coverage right here.

We Recommend By ZergNet

1 comment

Showing 1-1 of 1 comment

Join the Discussion
Add a comment (HTML tags are not allowed.)
Characters remaining: 5000

OR…

Connect with Facebook

Log in using Facebook to share comments, games, status update and other activity easily with your Facebook feed.